I’ve moved my blog…

No, it’s not because the Malaysian authorities came knocking at my door and asked me to simmer down (though some friends are concern for me *thanks*) but I finally got round to getting my own domain name.

Folks, I’ve successfully moved my blog to my own name. You can find all the goodness over at www.macleanpatrick.com, so please update your bookmarks and links and I appreciate having you drop into the new place. This site will still be up, allowing access to all my articles but everything else will be at www.macleanpatrick.com. So see you all there!

Leave a Reply

