My reading list : Barack Obama

I stepped out for lunch today and managed to stop by the bookstore on the way back to office. I picked up Barack Obama’s books and have placed them into my to read list. I’m one of those people who buy books by author and since Obama has written two (2) books in total (so far), I decided to buy both.

I’m just interested to see how this man’s mind ticks. It is rare that one can read writings from an actual president and bearing in mind these books were written before he was elected. Which can give a degree of insight into what makes Obama, Obama.

One Response to My reading list : Barack Obama

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention My reading list : Barack Obama « Maclean Patrick – A Malaysian Writer Speaks about his Daily Nonsense -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

