Flu, running nose and chasing a Bug in the system.

computer-bug-250x165[1].jpg

I’ve caught a bug. I’ve got a running nose and minor flu. And worse still, so has the website I am responsible for. Not often that the webmaster is also stricken with illness in tangem with the server he’s looking after.

So I’m chasing after weird instances within the web-pages. Reverting back to normal some settings and re-editing some of the text.

You win some, you lose some. At least this Bug did not go far before we tracked it down and shut it’s path.

So I need to nurse myself back to functional health and this being a long week, I’ve got my work cut out for me. At least, I have ‘It’ to keep me company. I solved the SMS Delivery Confirmation thing. Apparently, someone already released a little app that provided control over that feature. ‘It’ is doing everything, the way I envision it should be.

My vision is getting blurry and my fingers are going to sleep. Need coffee. Cheers!

Technorati : , , , ,
Del.icio.us : , , , ,
Zooomr : , , , ,
Flickr : , , , ,

Leave a Reply

