The Bicycle book cover

thebicycle.gif

The book should be out this week (Christmas week) and priced at RM12 for Peninsula Malaysia and RM15 for Sabah & Sarawak . I love the simplicity of the cover.

3 Responses to The Bicycle book cover

  1. Hezzy Azra says:

    Congratulations for your new ‘Bicycle’! 🙂

  2. I already read this book and it was totally great..and I hope you can write a lot of novels after this..and I’ll be the first person that buy it :)thanks a lot

  3. Durgathinee says:

    Hello Mr Maclean Patrick. I’m Durgathinee from Brighton. I’ve read your book, The Bicycle. Last year, I met my childhood friend after 10 years of separation. We had a promise that we would exchange the most memorable thing we’ve kept. The Bicycle was the most beautiful AND important thing I’ve ever treasured. So I decided to give the book to her. Now I realise how dumb was I to give it. Whenever I drown in my sorrows, The Bicycle is the only thing that strikes into my mind. Unfortunately, it’s not in my hand anymore. The saddest truth is that I’m in Brighton while my friend is in Malaysia and I don’t have the guts to tell her to return it to me. That would be so unpleasant and inappropriate to ask someone to return a gift we gave them. I would like to ask you if you know any websites that actually sells a copy of The Bicycle. One thing is for sure , I am willing to buy the from any part of the world. It is a pleasure to hear back from you. Sincerely, Durgathinee 🙂

Leave a Reply

